This tab gives you all relevant information about the upcoming comparison. Depending on your current configuration, you will see more or less lines.
The Summary tab
Push the button "Reset to Defaults" if you have made changes and want to return to the default settings. The button "Save" at the extreme bottom allows you to store your changes without a run. If you use the "Cancel" button then all your new settings are lost. Push the "Find Duplicates" button to store your settings and to kick off the comparison. A dialog with a progress bar will pop up and inform you about the state of the process.
Go to old version 1.5